Confused

  • As I was culling the internet I found myself missing from my objective. The objective was to find out great contributors to quality web design and quality content. Every page on this keyword or search phase  “quality web design ImageWordPress blogs I found hundreds display in search results. I normally like any searchers look for first and second results with the idea that they top the search rank and they offer quality information. They do. At the same time they take you to many unwanted ( at the point of viewing ) links ( which will be spicy and tempting ) and end me up in confusion. I found no content is straight forward and and answers the question but  meant the viewers to stay longer time on their blog or site.  I am confused. No one gives point by point required tips to create a great blog. With 100’s of techniques available on internet and all techniques are tempting and spicy I do not know which one to follow. I am confused
About sangamkr
I am a post graduate M.Sc. from an Indian University. An active Forex Trader and habitual web designer. I like to extensively search web for useful information on virtually any topic to be shared with friends and visitors. I have a small website globalinfoonline.com. Trying hard to make a wisdom website in future.

Leave a Reply

