Ad sense vs blogs continued

I do not have a ad sense account yet. I want to apply for one. But I am afraid of Ad sense strict policies and terms. It is true. They are hard on Ad sense publisher selection because they want quality publishers to satisfy their quality Advertisers.

I will apply only when I am confident that my blog get quality back links and after I post 20 posts successfully.

But there is a confusion whether WordPress blogs allow ad sense as on their blogs. Some say ‘yes’ some say ‘no’. Let me do little more research and find out.

In the mean time I would like to find out

1. Once Ad sense account is approved for a blog can I use the same account to place ads on my websites too.

2. what is revenue sharing ad sense account . I read some where that if I get an invitation for a ad sense revenue sharing ad sense account I can place the ads from that account on my websites and blogs. I will conclude this article once I find answers for all these quiries

About sangamkr
I am a post graduate M.Sc. from an Indian University. An active Forex Trader and habitual web designer. I like to extensively search web for useful information on virtually any topic to be shared with friends and visitors. I have a small website globalinfoonline.com. Trying hard to make a wisdom website in future.

Leave a Reply

