YouTube Extends Revenue Sharing Program To Anyone With A Viral Video

As a blogger I want monetize my blog when ever or where ever possible. I was trying trying the possibility with YouTube and the answer is ‘no’ as an account holder. Subscribing to other videos and embedding them on my blog will not help to increase my blog revenue. Still a good article to read and understand.

About sangamkr
I am a post graduate M.Sc. from an Indian University. An active Forex Trader and habitual web designer. I like to extensively search web for useful information on virtually any topic to be shared with friends and visitors. I have a small website globalinfoonline.com. Trying hard to make a wisdom website in future.

Leave a Reply

